Governance Structure



Members

EDEN Representative—Sharon Marshall		University of St Mark and St John Representative—Gillian Golder		TBC Sam Wood		n Nursing	TBC EDEN Representative—Jane Hanson		
		Board	d of Direc	tors					
Denham Robyn Fisher Leonie Mackenzie ndation Co-Opted Foundation		CHAIR Gill Marlow N Foundation	eil Moir CEO	Julie Argyle Co-Opted	Jane Swift Co-Opted	Ben Barrett Foundation	Barbara Manning Foundation	Emma Boi Foundatio	
	Co	ommittees working	g within t	he Board of	Directors				
Resources, Pay and Perform	ance Risk, Comp	liance and Audit		ng and Standards		Admissions	CEO F	'ay	
North Devon		Mid Devon		Tritons			St Helen's		
Combe Martin (Dee Seddon) and Woolacombe (Gail Holmes) Schoo AJ Brown (Parent) Naomi McCormick (Parent) Jeremy Guyler (Staff) CHAIR Sharon Beckwith (Community) Alison Corner (Community) Jonathan Nicholl (Community) Jo Wilmer (Community) Laura Lethaby (Associate)	S Webbers Wil V Ra Rev. Kevi Rach CHAIR Rev	Bampton (Lully Newman), Burlescombe and Webbers (Rob Roffey) Schools Will Barberry (Parent) Vacancy (Parent) Rachael Ody (Staff) Rev. Kevin Chandra (Foundation) Rachel King (Foundation) CHAIR Rev. Glyn Lewry (Foundation) Richard Wiltshire (Foundation)		Clawton, (Maryl Steyn) Dolton, and The Clinton (Sam Drew) Schools CHAIR Lindsey Hopper (Parent) Vacancy (Parent) Paula McAdams (Staff) Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin (Foundation) Kate Ripley (Foundation) Martin Warren (Foundation) Vacancy (Foundation)		ne St Hel	St Helen's COE School (Bex Northcott) Jon Hardy (Parent) Vacancy (Parent) Gemma Fidler (Staff) CHAIR Sally Akam (Foundation) Julie Harris (Foundation) Gail Morris (Foundation) Elise Powell (Foundation)		

Governance Professional : Jac Robilliard

Clerk to the Local Schools Committees : Sukkeena King