Executive Leaders

Paul Flowers

Chief Finance & Operations Officer

Neil Moir

Chief Executive Officer

Rachael Sharpe

Director of Education


Gail Holmes

Woolacombe School

Lully Newman

Bampton Church of England Primary School

Maryl Steyn

Clawton School

Samantha Drew

Clinton and Dolton Church of England Primary Schools

Dee Seddon

Combe Martin Primary School

Rebecca Northcott

St Helen's Church of England Primary School

Robert Roffey

Burlescombe and Webbers Church of England Primary Schools

School Business Partners

Sue Cottrell

School Business Partner - Mid Devon

Jac Robilliard

School Business Partner - North Devon

Charlotte Reed

School Business partner - Torridge

Central Support Services

Nigel Martin

Estates Officer

Liz Westaway

Business Operations

Damian Railston

Data & Networking Manager

Paul Stubbs

ICT Manager

David Robilliard

ICT Technician

Social Inclusion

James Creek

Social Inclusion Officer

Hannah Gleeson

Social Inclusion Officer